MUSIC WORLD: Janelle Monae x Miguel “PrimeTime”

As Janelle Monae preps the release of her album The Electric Lady, she let fans in on her new single “PrimeTime.” The airy track features Miguel. Listen to the official audio below.

Just as I was getting sick of Miguel, Janelle reintroduces him to me in a sound that I absolutely love. I can’t wait until her album drops.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on August 19, 2013, in music, NEW MUSIC and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Pauline Awesome. What a beautiful metomno. I think she looks like her Daddy! I will remember this site to recommend to others, or if I ever am blessed, like Fiona, to have a grandchild, I will surely want photos such as these taken. Great job! Reminds me of the Anne Geddes photos.

Leave a Reply

