MUSIC WORLD: T. Gaines “The American Dream”

I don’t endorse a lot of artists. And it’s not a secret that I barely keep my ears to the streets in regards to every new rapper that drops. But then, there’s T.Gaines. To be transparent, he’s one of my best friends. But that wouldn’t prevent me from being honest with you and him. He can attest to that, I’m sure. Anywho, after dropping his well-loved debut EP Everything Again, he’s back with the first track from his second project. It’s titled “The American Dream” and has people in Chicago and outside on high alert. Check it below.

“Just cause a nigga in office won’t get us closer to him/ We more inspired by Pacs or niggas open with sins…”

You’ll be thanking me later for putting you on T. Gaines.When his full project drops, be on the lookout for my full review. Hit my comments and let me know what you think!

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on July 11, 2013, in music, NEW MUSIC and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

