VIDEO WORLD: 2 Chainz “G.O.O.D. Morning”

While in Europe, 2 Chainz filmed some footage for his extended verse from “The Morning.” He’s titled it “G.O.O.D. Morning.” Check it below.

I love BTS videos. And the bride and groom scene is so cute! I fucks with it. You can hear his original verse on Cruel Summer. 

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on December 4, 2012, in music, videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Moore say what ya want but it aint nothing crab bout not fnelieg dudes music I’m from Palmer Park an it jus never vibed wit me he had a few decent joints but as a whole I never was sold on him I fux wit Trel an honestly Wale fucked up letting dude leave his camp. I respect his grind but dude is tradh imo

Leave a Reply

