TAKE IT BACK TUESDAY: T.I. “Rubberband Man”

Remember this T.I.? Before The Family Hustle, before being sent to prison two times in one year? This was the 2003 T.I. I remember when “Rubberband Man” made its way to Chicago. Check this week’s Take It Back Tuesday below.

Years later and still no word on how he keeps those knit hats on his head. I wonder if this T.I. is still buried underneath the T.I. that releases songs like, “Ball.”

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on October 30, 2012, in music, Music Videos, TAKE IT BACK TUESDAY, videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

