MUSIC WORLD: Kendrick Lamar x Dr. Dre “Compton” + Album Tracklist

It’s easy to say that Kendrick Lamar‘s debut album is one of, if not the most, anticipated album of 2012. In true Kendrick form, he decided to evade leaks and “leaked” his own track from the album. It’s another track featuring Dr. Dre, this time bigging up Compton. Listen and download below.

Just Blaze produced this one. We won’t worry about who wrote Dr. Dre‘s verse. This shit is smooth like butter. Check the official tracklist for his debut album, good kid, M.A.A.D. city, below. You can preorder on iTunes too.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe f. Lady Gaga
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees f. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice f. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city f. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real f. Anna Wise
12. Compton f. Dr. Dre
13. The Recipe f. Dr. Dre (Bonus Track)
14. Black Boy Fly (Bonus Track)
15. Now Or Never f. Mary J. Blige (Bonus Track)
16. Collect Calls (Bonus Track)
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Bonus Track)


About traysay8


Posted on October 2, 2012, in music, NEW MUSIC and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: