MUSIC WORLD: Take It Back Tuesdays- Ja Rule

It’s late, but it’s still Tuesday right? Excuse my brief absence as I was busy setting up another venture that will actually provide me with added income *crossing fingers*. Diva Delectables has been my pet project for a week, but I haven’t forgot about my loyal readers. So I’m back, another Tuesday and bringing back TAKE IT BACK TUESDAYS!!

 

Today, I dedicate this post to Ja Rule. Poor Ja Rule. If any one person could’ve been more effected by a couple 50 Cent diss records… Jeffrey Atkins is currently in prison serving time for unlawful possession of a weapon. As of yesterday, his already two year sentence was given another two years added on for tax evasion. He just can’t catch a break. So in honor of Ja Rule once ruling the airwaves, I present to you a quick video collection of his hits.

Keep ya head up Ja and don’t drop the soap. Everyone knows you small in there.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on July 19, 2011, in music, Music Videos, TAKE IT BACK TUESDAY, videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

