VIDEO WORLD: Beyonce’s “Best Thing I Never Had”

Beyonce is keeping up with her full promotion and video release special despite her album being number one on the Billboard music charts for the second week in a row. She has now premiered her video for her official second single, “Best Thing I Never Had.” Check it.

That video was… dare I say? Boring! I wasn’t really a fan. I mean, it was cute, but I wanted something more empowering for “Irreplaceable” Pt. 2. What do you think?

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on July 7, 2011, in music, Music Videos, videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

