MUSIC WORLD: J. Cole “Friday Night Lights” Mixtape

After much ado, J. Cole has released his highly-anticipated mixtape “Friday Night Lights.”  It features contributions from Wale, Drake, and the “Looking for Trouble” G.O.O.D. Friday offering that caused mucho web buzz. Download link below.

“Friday Night Lights” – J. Cole

I like the smoothness of the track. This is riding music. From a quick first listen, my standout tracks are of course Villematic, In the Morning, Best Friend, and Farewell of the 20 tracks offered. Does it live up to the hype??

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on November 12, 2010, in Mixtapes, music, NEW MUSIC and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. J. Cole’s new mixtape is sick! He is so talented. I highly recommend this album!

  2. Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha
    plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  1. Pingback: VIDEO WORLD: J. Cole x Drizzy “In the Morning” | In a Perfect World…

Leave a Reply

