(NEW) MUSIC WORLD: Kanye West x John Legend x Chris Rock “Blame Game”

Okay, I told myself I wasn’t going to post any more tracks from Kanye‘s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy album because there’d be no new music to enjoy. BUT, this song just SPEAKS to me. So I feel an obligation to share. It features John Legend and Chris Rock. It’s titled “Blame Game.” Check it.


“Blame Game” – Kanye West x John Legend x Chris Rock

About that chick that’s supposed to sound like Amber Rose though… lmao I love that Kanye still finds the need to sing though he has (the perfectly capable) John Legend on the track. How thirsty are you for November 22, 2010??

Editor’s Note: I secretly still wished G.O.O.D. Music Day still would’ve happened.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on November 11, 2010, in music, NEW MUSIC and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

