(NEW) MUSIC WORLD: Nicki Minaj x Eminem “Roman’s Revenge” + “Pink Friday” Tracklisting

Two Nicki Minaj posts in a row, my bad. But I swear this one is worth it. Nicki Minaj sat down with MTV to discuss her album and specifically spoke on a track featuring Slim Shady (Eminem‘s alias). The track is titled “Roman’s Revenge” and will be featured on her album Pink Friday. Check the video of her discussing the track then listen and download below.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

“Roman’s Revenge” – Nicki Minaj x Eminem

No subliminals here… sounds like Nicki Minaj is clearly coming at Lil’ Kim. I love the track though outside of the obvious attempt for punchlines (a la Big Sean). Word is, this will be her next single from the album. You can read the full lyrics HERE. So is it DOPE or NOPE??

In related news, Nicki Minaj has also released the tracklist to her new album Pink Friday set to drop November 22 along with Kanye and Jay’s greatest hit album. Check it.

1. “I’m the Best”
2. “Roman’s Revenge” feat. Eminem
3. “Did It On’em”
4. “Right Thru Me”
5. “Fly” feat. Rihanna
6. “Save Me”
7. “Moment 4 Life” feat. Drake
8. “Check It Out” feat.
9. “Blazin’” feat. Kanye West
10. “Here I Am”
11. “Dear Old Nicki”
12. “Your Love”
13. “Last Chance” feat. Natasha Bedingfield
14. “Super Bass”
15. “Blow Ya Mind”
16. “Muny”
17. “Girls Fall Like Dominoes” (Bonus)

Will you be copping??


About traysay8


Posted on October 31, 2010, in INTERVIEWS, music, NEW MUSIC, videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: