(NEW) MUSIC WORLD: N.E.R.D. “Hypnotize You” + Tracklisting

Fresh from their performance on David Letterman, here’s the CDQ of “Hypnotize You.” N.E.R.D. never disappoints me. Listen and download below.

“Hypnotize You” – N.E.R.D.

Don’t forget to cop their new album Nothing, when it hits stores November 1st. I will certainly head to my local Best Buy to cop.

Here’s the official tracklisting for the album:

01 – Party People
02 – Hypnotize U
03 – Help Me
04 – Victory
05 – Perfect Defect
06 – I’ve Seen The Light/Inside Of Clouds (Hidden)
07 – God Bless Us All
08 – Life As A Fish
09 – Nothing On You
10 – Hot-N-Fun feat. Nelly Furtado
11 – It’s In The Air (Bonus Deluxe Edition)
12 – Sacred Temple (Bonus Deluxe Edition)
13 – I Wanna Jam (Bonus Deluxe Edition)
14 – The Man (Bonus Deluxe Edition)


About traysay8


Posted on October 6, 2010, in music, NEW MUSIC and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: