MUSIC WORLD: DJ Kid Clay Free Friday Mix

Another week. Another mix. No G.O.O.D. Friday release today, so hopefully this makes your Friday good. DJ Kid Clay is at is again with “That Club Ish Vol.  2.” This mix features Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane, Kanye West, Young Jeezy, Lil’ Wayne and more. Listen and download below.

Enjoy the last peek of decent weather this weekend by getting out of the house. While you’re out, make sure you bump this mix. Visit HERE to download and listen to any mixes you may have missed. And don’t forget to become a fan of his Facebook page to stay up on the latest with DJ Kid Clay.


About traysay8


Posted on October 1, 2010, in DJ KID CLAY FRIDAY MIX, music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: