(NEW) MUSIC WORLD: Kanye West x Bon Iver “Lost in the World”

Because this is clearly unmastered, I hesitated posting it. But, upon special request, I decided to share. It’s titled “Lost in the World” by Kanye West featuring Bon Iver. Word is, this track will be featured on his yet-to-be-titled album with no release date. Listen below.


“Lost in the World” – Kanye West x Bon Iver

I could swear I heard a little Charlie Murphy in the background. But maybe I’m just paranoid. If this is really going to be on the album, I can see it fitting in well with “Power.” Still not really feeling it though. What do you think??

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on September 29, 2010, in music, NEW MUSIC and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi Julie,I’m using it as a Dashboard widget to iuclnde it in ebooks created with iBooks Author and it is working really well.I’m looking for a way to display a Start again button at the end of the quiz because I can’t refresh the page in the ebook. Have you got any idea how I could do this easily ?Thanks for this really nice plugin !

Leave a Reply

