(NEW) MUSIC WORLD: Willow Smith “Whip My Hair” – Dope or Nope?? *UPDATED*

Yes, you heard that correctly. Will and Jada Smith‘s fashionista daughter Willow has recorded a new track titled, Whip My Hair.” It’s her first musical offering. Check it.

“Whip My Hair” – Willow Smith

I don’t think it’s half bad. She’s sounds better than a few artists out right now. *cough* And it’s a cute song. What do you think though??

Update: I forgot to add this Solange tweet endorsing the new track. I peeped this tweet before I had even heard the song so I was a bit confused. But I get it now.

Love it!

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on September 7, 2010, in Dope or Nope, music, NEW MUSIC. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I love it! Its really cute and has the quality of being a female party song.

  2. I LOVE dis song. I wish i can see the video i bet it’s dope … Keep doin ur thang Willow ….

  1. Pingback: VIDEO WORLD: Willow and Jay-Z Disscuss Her New Single « In a Perfect World…

  2. Pingback: PHOTO WORLD: Jada & Willow at Milan Fashion Week « In a Perfect World…

  3. Pingback: VIDEO WORLD: Willow Smith “Whip My Hair” « In a Perfect World…

Leave a Reply

