VIDEO WORLD: Trey Songz x Nicki Minaj “Bottoms Up”

Trey Songz debuted his new video with Nicki Minaj for “Bottoms Up” today on 106 & Park. I tuned in accidentally and thought it was the regulars, Terrence and Rocsi. I was thinking Terrence J was looking much better (and taller) these days, but then I realized it was Trey Songz. Anywho, here’s the video.

The video is a little dark & sexy for the song in my opinion. But say what ya’ll want, I like the song. And I like Nicki’s schizophrenic verse.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on August 17, 2010, in music, Music Videos, videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Sep17 Very inspirational! We never know whose lives will be itcepmad because we are walking in our gifts! I know for sure pretty lady Pam you are the uncommon mentor Mike Murdock speaks about in his book The Law of Recognition. You have definitely inspired me to walk out the gifts that God has put in me and I will be forever grateful! Pretty Lady Dorothy’s testimony is awesome and shows what happens when the mentee acts on what the mentor tells them! Dorothy is definitely living her dreams and Reigning in life! Wonderful testimony of what hard work and dedication to your passion can bring!

  2. AFAICT you’ve covered all the bases with this answer!

Leave a Reply

