(NEW) MUSIC WORLD: Rick Ross “Hard in the Paint Freestyle”

Rick Rozay has jumped on the “Hard in the Paint” beat and released his own freestyle. Listen and download below.


“Hard in the Paint (Freestyle)” – Rick Ross

I don’t not wanna like this dude, but he’s dropping verses consistently like Weezy. And they aren’t half bad. I feel like I’m being brainwashed into being a fan though.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on August 1, 2010, in music, NEW MUSIC and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Miranda I do not have any plans to set up saved data for the jQuery plugin. I would like to do this for the WordPress veoirsn. Did you have any thoughts of your own on the matter?@David I’ll definitely take all of your ideas into consideration as I build out saved data for the WordPress plugin. Thanks for the feedback and stay tuned!@Jack Can you provide me with a link to the page where the issue is occurring? It’s likely something else on the page is interfering with the scripts.@tralsi Thanks for the feedback. I think you’ll want to set the completionResponseMessaging option to true to achieve the answer scenario you’re looking for.@Leo Right now there isn’t away to accept text input answers, but I’m sure you could tweak the script to allow for that. I do not have plans to make that a core feature as it would likely have to rely on the user entering exactly the right answer, no spelling or punctuation errors, etc. It’s doable, but there’s a lot of room for error.@Daniel I’m not storing the results anywhere, but you can query for the questions that have been answered correcting by selecting all the question elements with the class of correctResponse.@Corey It should be possible to modify the script to do something like that. It’d be somewhat significant changes, so I don’t really want to go into all the details here. Please feel free to fork the plugin on github and let me know what you end up doing! If you need any specific advice, let me know.

Leave a Reply

