VIDEO WORLD: T.I. x Keri Hilson “Got Your Back”

As an ode to the women that hold their men down, T.I. and Keri Hilson have released the video for “Got Your Back.” I wasn’t really feeling the song when I first heard it, but it’s growing on me. Check the video below.

Is this a secret shoutout to Tiny holding T.I. down was he was locked up?? Cute little cameo. Make sure you cop his new album King Uncaged when it hits stores September 28, 2010.

Sidenote: Jill Marie Jones has been reduced to music videos??

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on July 22, 2010, in music, Music Videos, videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

