(NEW) MUSIC WORLD: Fabolous “Lights Please (I Don’t See Nobody)” + EP Tracklist

Fabolous has decided to use the success of his mixtape “There is No Competition 2” and release it as an EP. He’s added a couple new tracks. And here’s one of em. It’s titled “Lights Please (I Don’t See Nobody).” Fits right in with the awesomeness of the mixtape. Listen and download below.

“Lights Please (I Don’t See Nobody)” – Fabolous


BONUS: Here’s the tracklist for his new EP.

1. “Lights Out (I Don’t See Nobody)”
2. “Girl You Be Killin’ ‘Em”
3. “I’m Raw”
4. “Body Ya”
5. “Body Count”
6. “Tonight” feat. Red Cafe and Lorel
7. “The Wake”
8. “Body Bag” feat. Cam’ron and Vado


About traysay8


Posted on July 21, 2010, in music, NEW MUSIC and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: