MUSIC WORLD: UPDATE Ron Artest’s “Champion”

I had to listen to it… After the Lakers won the 2010 NBA Championship, Ron Artest announced he’d be dropping a track titled “Champion.” It even served as the theme song for the celebratory parade. It’s not half bad. Listen to it below.

I didn’t provide a download link because I doubt any of you will be trying to add it to your iPod. I’m not sure what I expected, but it doesn’t totally suck. *traysay shrug*

How did I miss this?? Ron Artest hit up George Lopez to perform his song “Champion.” Check it below.

Wowsers.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on June 23, 2010, in music, NEW MUSIC, SPORTS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

