FASHION WORLD: H&M July Preview

If you know me, you know that more than 50% of my current wardrobe is courtesy of H&M. I LOVE that store. It has clothes for whatever personality you feel like expressing and it’s not uber expensive either. Nitrolicious always posts the previews for new H&M pieces and I’ve decided I’m gonna start sharing. Check the woman’s July preview below.

My faves are the trippy leggings, the blue trench, and the leatherette motorcycle vest. I planned to visit H&M on Michigan this weekend anyways. For a store near you, check the H&M website.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on June 23, 2010, in Fashion, PHOTOS and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

