(NEW) MUSIC WORLD: New Eminem + Tracklist

Eminem‘s entire new album, Recovery, leaked earlier this week. This leaking ish is just becoming bananas. I didn’t feel like searching for it, so no link here. Drake was presented to me all over my Twitter so I shared it with the world. Just a point of clarification…

Anywho, a track on the album, “No Love” featuring Lil’ Wayne, has been getting decent buzz. Listen and download below.

“Where the fu*k is Kanye when you need him?!”

“No Love” – Eminem x Lil’ Wayne

My sentiments exactly… the song is a clear sample of “What is Love” in a brilliant hip-hop way. I like Eminem and Weezy together, a lot!

The official tracklist for the album has released too. Check it below.

1.  Cold Wind Blows- Just Blaze
2.  Talkin’ 2 Myself Feat. Kobe- DJ Khalil
3.  On Fire- Mr. Porter
4.  Won’t Back Down Feat. P!nk – DJ Khalil
5.  W.T.P.- Supa Dups
6.  Going Through Changes- Emile Haynie
7.  Not Afraid- Boi 1da
8.  Seduction- Boi 1da
9.  No Love Feat. Lil Wayne- Just Blaze
10.  Space Bound- Jim Jonsin
11.  Cinderella Man- Script Shepherd
12.  25 To Life- DJ Khalil
13.  So Bad- Dr. Dre & Nick Brongers
14.  Almost Famous- DJ Khalil
15.  Love the Way You Lie Feat Rihanna- Alex Da Kid
16.  You’re Never Over- Just Blaze
Untitled- Havoc

Make sure you cop Recovery when it drops June 22. Looks like it’s gonna be good.


About traysay8


Posted on June 9, 2010, in music, NEW MUSIC and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: