(NEW) MUSIC WORLD: New Big Boi Tracks + Album Tracklist

I’ve been slacking a bit with the blog though I’ve been bumping both tracks for a couple days. Whoops!

Anywho, the first track, “Looking for Ya” was originally released with just Andre 3000 and Sleepy Brown but Big Boi has added a verse and the production is a little thicker.

“Looking 4 Ya” – Big Boi x Andre 3000

Word on the street is it won’t be on the album because of Jive legal problems. *sigh* Hopefully this issue will be handled before the album drops.

The next track, “General Patton” will be on the album and may even serve as the second album. Ready for an ear-gasm?

“General Patton” – Big Boi

Wow!! This is the summer sound I’ve been looking for. But Big Boi rarely disappoints.

Check the official tracklist (I refuse to believe):

1. Feel Me (Intro)
2. Daddy Fat Sax
3. Turns Me On feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi
4. Follow Us feat. Vonnegutt
5. Shutterbugg feat. Cutty
6. General Patton
7. Tangerine feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie
8. You Ain’t No DJ feat. Yelawolf
9. Hustle Blood feat. Jamie Foxx
10. Be Still feat. Janelle Monáe
11. Fo Yo Sorrows feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris
12. Night Night feat. B.o.B & Joi
13. Shine Blockas feat. Gucci Mane
14. The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) feat. Sam Chris
15. Back Up Plan

Cop the new album July 6, 2010 with or without Dre. I’m sure the tracks will leak anyhow.


About traysay8


Posted on June 9, 2010, in music, NEW MUSIC and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: