(NEW) MUSIC WORLD: Alicia Keys x Drake “Unthinkable [I’m Ready] Remix”

Drake graced Alicia Keys‘ new hit single, “Unthinkable (I’m Ready)” with a fitting verse. I knew it was coming, the song seems like it was missing him anyways. Listen and download below.

“Baby being part of this life I feel like I’m bound to end up with somebody that’s been with everybody…”

“Unthinkable Remix” – Alicia Keys x Drake

Is the noted lyric above a direct reference to Drake’s stripper “boo” from his “Find Your Love” video? Either way, his addition is nice but adds just a little sparkle to the song. Nothing showstopping, but appropriate for the feel of the track. Your thoughts?

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on May 19, 2010, in music, NEW MUSIC and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. kendra_blessed

    I agree… it was just right… Not too much and not too little. The song is already nice and his verse just changed it up. Its a listening pleasure though. Two great artist combining on a great track

  2. Yes, I want to hear more from the two of them to be honest.

  3. yes! not to much though like r.kelly and jay-z just enough to fulfill my appetite for soul music.

  4. HI ALICIA KEYS I’M YOUR BIG FAN AND I LOVE ALL OF YOUR SONG

  5. HI ALICIA KEYS I’M YOUR BIG FAN AND I LOVE ALL OF YOUR SONGS

Leave a Reply

