(NEWish) MUSIC WORLD: N.E.R.D. x Nelly Furtado “Hot N Fun”

I’m a bit late. N.E.R.D. has released the first single from their new album, Nothing. The track, “Hot N Fun” features Nelly Furtado. I’m a huge fan of N.E.R.D. I hope you are too. Listen and download the track below.

“Hot N Fun” – N.E.R.D. x Nelly Furtado

A song that fits right into their sound. I love it. They also performed the song not long ago. Peep the performance  video below.

Sidenote: There have been many rumors that they axed the chick that joined their group. I got to catch them live in Champaign as openers for the Jay-Z concert and I thought she meshed well with them. Oh wells. Word is she’s getting a solo deal. I think her name was Rena…

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on May 12, 2010, in music, NEW MUSIC, PERFORMANCES, Uncategorized, videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

