(NEW) MUSIC WORLD: Jay’s Lost Verse; Jay Elec & Diddy Honor B.I.G.; Drake Looks for Love; T.I. is Back in the Trap

I’ve been gone for a little bit, so I’m gonna hit you with a slew of new music to download. So get comfortable.

First up, a few days ago a Jay-Z “lost verse” of “Maybach Music 2” was “found.” Why are all his hot verses lost?? Listen and download below.

“White guts… Black Benz… I call that b!tch affirmative action…Oreo… The Obama… curtains drawn they can’t seem me Osama…”

“Maybach Music (Lost Verse)” – Jay-Z

The whole verse is quotable. It reminds me of the lost verses from”Is That Your Chick??” Whoever’s losing these verses needs to be fired.

Jay Electronica and Diddy teamed up for a new track titled “The Ghost of Christopher Wallace.”Listen and download below.

“Even Twitter says that Jay Elec be on that next sh!t…”

“The Ghost of Christopher Wallace” – Jay Electronica x Diddy

I guess Diddy swapped his “take that” for “like that” but I’ll take either over him dropping a verse. If you weren’t listening to Jay Electronica before, I hope I just put you on.

Drake is still busy dropping tracks from Thank Me Later. The newest, “Find Your Love,” is produced by Kanye West and probably my least favorite of his leaks. Listen and download below.

“Find Your Love” – Drake

Nothing quotable here. Word on the street is he  thought the track was a risk. I definitely agree. Some may feel it, but TraySay is not.

T.I. is BACK and it’s no secret that I am elated. He’s released a new track “Welcome Back to the the Trap.” Listen and download below.

“Spell my name with the same four letters…  I’mma reign forever….  betta get an umbrella…”

“Welcome Back to the Trap” – T.I.

Still proclaiming he’s the King of the South and I’m not arguing.

#random Clifford Harris loves saying words like “immaculate” and they sound so funny with this southern drawl.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on May 2, 2010, in music, NEW MUSIC, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You truly make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to obtain the hang of it!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention (NEW) MUSIC WORLD: Jay’s Lost Verse; Jay Elec & Diddy Honor B.I.G.; Drake Looks for Love; T.I. is Back in the Trap « In a Perfect World -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

