VIDEO WORLD: Fabolous & “I’m Raw”

Fabolous is not kidding with his promotion of his new mixtape, There is No Competition 2: The Funeral Service. His newest video is for the track, “I’m Raw.” I’m not even mad. Peep the video below.

“Her and my di*k just became bffs…”

My favorite line, sad I know. I like the concept of the video though. If you still don’t have the mixtape, cop it HERE.

In a Perfect World… every artist would believe in themselves enough to promote their music like Fab does.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on April 7, 2010, in Mixtapes, music, videos. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Jyo that was raw lol

Leave a Reply

