MAGAZINE WORLD: Jeezy on VIBE + New Mixtape

Trey Songz‘s (<— is that grammatically correct?? lol) cover for VIBE was released a few days ago. Here’s Jeezy‘s.

Doesn’t get you all hot like Trey Songz cover does it??

Jeezy also released a new mixtape, All White Everything, earlier this month. The download link is below.

“All White Everything” – Jeezy

Here’s the tracklist:

01. Never Again (Feat. Keyshia Cole)
02. Lose My Mind (Feat. Plies)
03. Trap Or Die Reloaded
04. 100 Bottles (Feat. Slick Pulla And 2Eleven)
05. You Scared (Feat. Roccett)
06. So Bad (Remix) (Feat. Plies)
07. Ha Ha (Feat. Fat Joe)
08. The Takeover
09. Reverse Cowgirl (Feat. T-Pain)
10. Put Your Hands Up (Feat. Rick Ross And Plies)
11. Its Been A Pleasure (Feat. Drake)
12. So Hard (Feat. Rihanna)
13. Go Girl (Feat. Ludacris)
14. Do It 4 Town
15. Big Dogs (Remix)
16. Grindin (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
17. Money To Blow (Remix)
18. Scared Money (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
19. My Town (Remix)

I haven’t gotten through the entire mixtape yet, but from first glance and listen, there’s a couple few familiar tracks. I see my favorite sleeper song of the moment, “Ha Ha” f. Fat Joe is on here. Make sure you check that out at least.


About traysay8


Posted on April 2, 2010, in Magazines, Mixtapes, NEW MUSIC. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: