(NEW) MUSIC WORLD: Dirty Money x T.I. “Hello, Good Morning”

Dirty Money has tapped the recently released T.I. for the newest song, “Hello Good Morning.” I thought we had finally got rid of em, but they came back with a decent song. I always like to hear T.I. and his verse is pretty f’n solid. Listen and download below.

“Hello Good Morning” – Dirty Money x T.I.

The song is being used for the NCAA Final Four promos. Peep a behind the scenes video of the taping of the promo video.

I’m not sure why, but I’m curious to see how Dawn feels about this whole Dirty Money thing, truthfully. But the song is pretty hawt though considering some of their previous work.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on March 31, 2010, in NEW MUSIC. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

