TV WORLD: Monica on 106 and Park + Full Album Download

In case you missed it… Monica hit up BET’s 106 and Park yesterday doing a melody of her hits. I can’t lie, I was in my house singing to the top of my lungs. I loved it. Peep the performance below.

She sounded great! Make sure you cop Monica’s new album Still Standing in stores today!

*Whispering* Psst… you can download her full album by clicking the link below. I fully support the music industry and you should too. BUT, if you’re choosing not to, I got you. Thank me later.

STILL STANDING – MONICA

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on March 23, 2010, in BET, NEW MUSIC, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

