VIDEO WORLD: Janet Jackson on “The Tonight Show”

Janet Jackson is making her promo rounds for Why Did I Get Married Too? and recently hit up “The Tonight Show with Jay Leno.” She discusses her new book about weight loss and body image. She of course also discusses her new movie. I still really like her. Peep the videos below.

I can’t wait for the movie. Why Did I Get Married Too? hits theaters April 2, 2010.

Sidenote: I always thought Janet Jackson‘s voice was a show. But she’s couldn’t have been faking her voice for all these years, so I’ll drop it. Hehehehehe…

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on March 21, 2010, in movies, TV, videos. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

