MUSIC WORLD: XXL’s Freshman 10 Mixtape

XXL has released the accompanying mixtape to their “Freshman 10 of 2010” cover story. The mixtape features new and exclusive tracks from each of the Freshman and is hosted by DJ Whoo Kid.

This year’s Freshman 10 are: J. Cole, Pill, Nipsey Hu$$le, Wiz Khalifa, OJ Da Juiceman, Freddie Gibbs, Jay Rock, Big Sean, Fashawn, and Donnis. The magazine featuring the related article hits newstands next week and includes a follow up on last year’s Freshman 10. Peep the official track listing and the download link below.

DJ Whoo Kidd Presents: XXL’s Freshman 10



About traysay8


Posted on March 8, 2010, in Mixtapes, music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: