MUSIC WORLD: TIP’s Twitter is a Fake?!?

It appearead that T.I. got a Twitter page for all his fans last night. BUT, Natasha over at The YBF did a little investigating about T.I.’s supposed new Twitter page. Here’s her post:

“Last night, an account popped up on Twitter–Verified and all–for the King himself T.I. (@Tip). He announced “he’s back” and Tweeted this solo message.

“major announcement coming Monday 3/8 @ 5pm EST on http://www.trapmuzik.com #kingsback”

Interesting, since his fiancee Tiny immediately answered the fans asking about the account. And she says it ain’t Clifford:

Hmmm.

*UPDATE* His rep says: “It’s a portal for Atlantic and Grand Hustle to officially post everything T.I.,” the rep stated. “T.I. himself is not on Twitter.”

Video of T.I. saying he would never do Twitter when your read the rest…


Well, there you have it. I can’t lie, I was excited The King was going to be tweeting, but it does seem a bit out of character for him and his lifestyle. I’m still gonna follow for official updates though.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on March 2, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

