MUSIC WORLD: Music Monday Playlist

Welcome to a new feature as I try to constantly improve In a Perfect World

Today’s addition to the blog is:


MUSIC MONDAY PLAYLIST

I will present a downloadable playlist based on a theme each week.

This week’s theme is Grindin’ & Hustlin’. As I find my footing for the blog, attempt to figure out my career goals, and focus on making more money, I find these songs provide a little motivation for me. None of them are hidden gems this go ‘round. Just simple songs about being the best you can me and maintaining your motivation.

Click the link below to download and listen.

Hope you enjoy it and leave your comments below about future themes you’d like to see. See you next week with a new playlist.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on February 22, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

