TV WORLD: Take It Back Tuesdays- The Cosby Show

I dedicate this Take it Back Tuesday to one of my favorite episodes of “The Cosby Show.” I laugh, aloud, EVERY TIME I see it. You know which one it is… the Gordon Gartrell shirt episode from season 1.

Any explanation needed?? I think not. Peep the full episode (in parts) below.

“No 14 year old boy should have a $95 shirt unless he is onstage with his four brothers!” HILARIOUS!

“My arms are the same length, why aren’t my sleeves…. it’s tucked into my socks!”

#Classic!
There are so many funny moments from this episode outside of the unveiling of the actual shirt. I hope I was able to bring a smile to your day.

I love “The Cosby Show!”

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on February 16, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

