FASHION WORLD: Kanye Goes In on Fashion Bloggers

Yup, Kanye West is upset…again!


This time he’s ranting and raving about Fashion Bloggers. Here is his entire rant from his personal blog over at KanyeUnivereCity.com He has since deleted his rant.

He criticizes fashion bloggers for spending more time writing about fashion than actually participating in the fashion world. Idk who pissed in his cereal this go ’round, but I always love a good Kanye blog rant.

P.S. Kanye just got into another altercation with the paparazzi at LAX. Peep the story HERE.

P.P.S. Kanye West and his booski Amber Rose WERE indeed at the Grammy Awards, they just laid low. Interesting…

Thanks FashionBombDaily for the screenshot.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on February 4, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Yay! Congrats on finishing a 5K whtuoit stopping! I’m hoping to be able to do that in another month or two. (And I switched to an indoor track last week too, because I wanted something whtuoit hills while I get used to longer running times, and also because it’s still warm in the evenings boo)Also Kanye? really? I mean, I don’t think I know anything of his songs, but I would not have pegged you as a Kanye fan. hehehe.

Leave a Reply

