GOSSIP WORLD: Highest Earning Celeb Couples; Jay Denies Illuminati; Mystikal to be Released; LL Cool J

The list of highest paid celebrity couples has been released.

And the richest couple in the entertainment industry is…
*drumrolls*

Beyonce and Jay-Z!


Between June 2008 and June 2009, they collectively earned $122 million! Beyonce brought in the majority of that moohlah! Congrats to them.

Numero cuatro was everyone’s favorite Black couple, Will and Jada Smith with $48 million earned over the past year.


Kudos to the Black celebs making money!

Speaking of Jigga… he recently visited the Angie Martinez show, with Trey Songz and Young Jeezy, discussing all kinds of stuff. As you know, they are all going to be on the Blueprint 3 Tour. Of course he touched on the Illuminati stuff a bit as well.
Peep the audio below.

Interesting listen indeed…
Did you hear the “one God” reference though?? Definitely aligns with Masonic beliefs. #imjustsayin

Remember Mystikal?? Well apparently he’s about to be let out of prison. At least that’s word on the street…
I can’t wait for another album!! *snickering*

And in Giggidy News:

If you know me, you know I am a fan of LL Cool J. At least classic James Todd Smith. Well his old and super cute self was out and about and Bossip posted some pics.

He’s still sooo fine!

P.S. I will begin to feature local artists and whatnot (music, videos, photography, fashion, whatever’s your passion, etc.) in the near future. If you want me to share your gift, or the gift of someone you know, email me @ trasee.hall@yahoo.com.
Thanks for reading!

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on January 14, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I don’t care what another person want to do with they soul.I’m only interesed

    • I’m only interested in why these people so desperate to have money now and live in HELL! Forever? I truly don’t understand it,Does anyone fear GOD! Anymore? Do what you want with your soul It’s just so scary.I’m gonna pray for these people. I’m not no saint and my mouth is not a prayer book,GOD knows me and there is no better place to be than to be with Jesus!

Leave a Reply

