TV WORLD: True Blood; Boondocks; A Different World, The Game

I watch A LOT of TV, though it’s rarely live. I love my DVR. But I am a loyal fan to the shows I record and give my attention to.

Firstly, I LOVE TRUE BLOOD! I’ve been watching since Episode 1, Season 1. I loved the crazy, demonic ish that happened last season. It’s far better than other vampire stories… *cough* Twilight *cough*.

Spoilers for next season have been leaked.

Lafayette, my favorite character, will finally get him a little boo thang. His new love will be some dude from Ugly Betty named Kevin Alejandro who will play a character there to take care of Lafayette’s mom…ALFRE WOODARD. Yup, I’m excited!

Apparently, there will also be wolves in the new season.
If you’ve never seen an episode, catch up on both seasons before the premiere June 2010 on HBO.

Though I’m kinda late reporting, for those that didn’t know… Boondocks will be back for a Season 3!!


Aaron McGruder is currently developing the new season set to air on Adult Swim early this year! Can’t wait, visit BoondocksBootleg to see video updates and such.YES!

As for a classic show, “A Different World” comes back, this time on TV One. BET had it for a while and I loved watching all the old episodes.

“A Different World” will premiere January 25, 2010 on TV One at 9PM and 9:30PM. *smiling*

Finally, still no word on “The Game.” Just speculation and hearsay that BET picked it up.


If they wait too long to bring it back, fan interest may decline significantly.

About traysay8

Quirky.

Posted on January 4, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. lol im not a homophobe so lafeyette is one of my favorite characters, its funny how he can be flamboyantly gay to a hard core gay from one second to the next.

  2. I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your coetnnt. The article has really peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

Leave a Reply

